New album is out!

Digital stores! Cd and vinyl coming soon.
10 brand new tracks
  • Attilio
  • Space trip
  • Lost in Naples
  • Is this real?
  • Little jelly bean
  • A promise and a threat
  • I am the wolf
  • Marry me
  • Go get ready
  • Once in a wild
New 7" out after 15 years!
Black and white vinyl available here: Striped Music Mom's basement records